Equipe

 

Responsables
Philippe Goupille Responsable Coordonnateur CIC 1415 – PU-PH goupille@med.univ-tours.fr
Valérie Gissot Médecin délégué – PH CIC P 1415 valerie.gissot@univ-tours.fr
Alexandra Fayault Chef de Projet – CIC P 1415 a.fayault@chu-tours.fr
Secrétariat
Hélène Masson Secrétaire Hospitalière h.masson@chu-tours.fr
Hôpital Bretonneau
 Hélène Bansard Infirmière de Recherche Clinique h.bansard@chu-tours.fr
 Lysiane Brick Infirmière de Recherche Clinique l.brick@chu-tours.fr
Géraldine Meunier ARC investigateur geraldine.meunier@chu-tours.fr
Annabelle Pin ARC investigateur a.pin@chu-tours.fr
Hôpital Clocheville
Michèle Carriot Infirmière-Puéricultrice de Recherche Clinique m.carriot@chu-tours.fr
Olivier Teston Infirmier de Recherche Clinique o.teston@chu-tours.fr
Hôpital Trousseau
Emmanuel GAILLARD Infirmier de Recherche Clinique e.gaillard@chu-tours.fr
Olivier Teston Infirmier de Recherche Clinique o.teston@chu-tours.fr